## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala Department of Hindi Admission Notice Subsidized Seats 2023-24

## Date: 11 August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for MA Hindi Ist semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit on the basis of marks obtained in entrance test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **MA Hindi 2023** by submitting their **Fee Code** on or before 14 August 2023, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Open For All										
Sr. No.	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Fee Code				
1.	Kajal Kumari	Gajinder Kumar	F	SC	84	1801				
2.	Vishali Devi	Gurdev Singh	F	General	59	1802				
3.	Shweta Sharma	MadanLal	F	General	58	1803				
4.	Sarishti Sharma	Devi Prashad Sharma	F	General	57	1804				
5.	Sakshi Kumari	Subhash Chand	F	O.B.C	56	1805				
6.	Bandna Devi	Chaman Lal	F	SC	56	1806				
7.	Reena	Ashok Kumar	F	General	55	1807				
8.	KumariNeena	Karam Chand	F	General	53	1808				
	HPU General									
9.	Bandana Kumari	Darshan	F	General	53	1809				
10.	Monika Dogra	Sanjay Kumar	F	SC	52	1810				
11.	Babita Kumari	Bakeel	F	ST	52	1811				
12.	Shabnam	Ajit Kumar	F	ST	50	1812				
13.	Rashi Devi	Girdu	F	ST	49	1813				
14.	Shiwani Kaushal	Ramesh Chand	F	ST	48	1814				
15.	Ranjana	Raj Kumar	F	SC	47	1815				
16.	Shiwani Devi	JaganNath	F	ST	44	1816				
17.	Kajal	Sunil Kumar	F	O.B.C	44	1817				
18.	Dimple	Shashi Pal	F	ST	43	1818				
19.	Atish Kumar	Vinod Kumar	М	SC	42	1819				
20.	Neelam Kumari	Babu Ram	F	SC	42	1820				

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name	Gender	Category	Marks	Fee Code			
21.	Bindika Choudhary	Desh Raj	F	O.B.C	41	1821			
22.	Palak	Vinod Kumar	F	O.B.C	41	1822			
23.	Sakshi	Sanjeev Kumar	F	O.B.C	41	1823			
24.	Vandana Devi	Fouza Ram	F	O.B.C	40	1824			
25.	Mehak	Ravi Kumar	F	O.B.C	40	1825			
26.	Priyanka Devi	Janak Singh	F	General	40	1826			
27.	Komal Chaudhary	Kuldeep Chand	F	O.B.C	39	1827			
28.	Munisha Thakur	Jeevan Singh	F	General(EWS)	39	1828			
29.	Anjali	Lal Singh	F	O.B.C	39	1829			
30.	Sheetal Devi	Ashok Kumar	F	General	38	1830			
31.	Shabnam	Mehar Chand	F	O.B.C (BPL)	38	1831			
ST									
32.	Shilpa Kumari	Pramodh Singh	F	ST	35	1832			
33.	Smile Thakur	Ramesh Chand	F	ST	34	1833			
34.	Shivani	Ramesh Kumar	F	ST (IRDP)	32	1834			
SC									
35.	Shivani Devi	Prithvi Raj	F	SC	37	1835			
36.	Anchal	KishoriLal	F	SC	33	1836			
37.	Kajal	Dharam Singh	F	SC	33	1837			
38.	Robbin Kaushal	Balbir Chand	М	SC	33	1838			
39.	Kamini	Gorakh Ram	F	SC	30	1839			
40.	Ankita	Santosh Kumar	F	SC (BPL)	28	1840			

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to MA Hindi.

them

Director